What's On

49 Events and Entertainment In Your Area

Submit Your Event

March 2017

When Event Where
Wednesday - 29 Mar 2017 Maesteg Town Hall
Wednesday - 29 Mar 2017 Pen-Y-Bont Football Club
Thursday - 30 Mar 2017 Brackla Tabernacle
Friday - 31 Mar 2017 Dyffryn Gardens
Friday - 31 Mar 2017 Carnegie House
Friday - 31 Mar 2017 The Bear Hotel

April 2017

When Event Where
Monday - 03 Apr 2017 Noddfa Community Project
Tuesday - 04 Apr 2017 Devonalds Solicitors Bridgend
Tuesday - 04 Apr 2017 Caerau Social Club
Wednesday - 05 Apr 2017 White Gecko Craft Lounge
Wednesday - 05 Apr 2017 Market Theatre, Cowbridge.
Thursday - 06 Apr 2017 Caerau Social Club
Friday - 07 Apr 2017 St Cynfelin Church Hall
Saturday - 08 Apr 2017 Bethel Baptist Church, Llantwit Major CF61 1AD
Saturday - 08 Apr 2017 Dyffryn Gardens
Saturday - 08 Apr 2017 St. Donats Arts Centre
Sunday - 09 Apr 2017 Parish Hall
Monday - 10 Apr 2017 Cornelly and District Development Trust
Tuesday - 11 Apr 2017 Bettws Community Club
Wednesday - 12 Apr 2017 Blackmill Community Centre
Wednesday - 12 Apr 2017 Noddfa Community Project
Wednesday - 12 Apr 2017 Caerau Development Trust
Thursday - 13 Apr 2017 Brackla Community Centre
Tuesday - 18 Apr 2017 Carnegie House
Tuesday - 18 Apr 2017 Evanstown Community Centre
Wednesday - 19 Apr 2017 TRA House, Lewistown
Wednesday - 19 Apr 2017 Caerau Development Trust
Wednesday - 19 Apr 2017 Noddfa Community Project
Wednesday - 19 Apr 2017 Maesteg Library
Thursday - 20 Apr 2017 Ynysawdre Community Centre
Thursday - 20 Apr 2017 The Vine Christian Centre
Friday - 21 Apr 2017 Carnegie House
Saturday - 22 Apr 2017 The West End Club
Monday - 24 Apr 2017 Bettws Life Centre
Monday - 24 Apr 2017 The Zone, Bridgend
Monday - 24 Apr 2017 Noddfa Community Project
Tuesday - 25 Apr 2017 Carnegie House
Tuesday - 25 Apr 2017 Yellow Wales
Wednesday - 26 Apr 2017 St Brides Memorial Hall, Bryncethin
Thursday - 27 Apr 2017 White Gecko Craft Lounge
Thursday - 27 Apr 2017 Caerau Development Trust
Thursday - 27 Apr 2017 Wildmill Community Centre
Friday - 28 Apr 2017 TRA House, Lewistown

May 2017

When Event Where
Tuesday - 02 May 2017 The Zone, Bridgend
Thursday - 11 May 2017 Pyle Life Centre
Thursday - 18 May 2017 Yellow Wales

June 2017

When Event Where
Sunday - 11 Jun 2017 Yellow Wales
Tuesday - 13 Jun 2017 St Brides Memorial Hall, Bryncethin
Thursday - 15 Jun 2017 Noddfa Community Project

Share your event on our website!

Submit Your Event